top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaacsPrivateChefs

What can’t IPC do?

Updated: Apr 1, 2019

This week we had yet another successful event! We seemed to steal the show with a simple but yet elegant and very tasty Oreo cookies and cream cupcake!

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!


Here at IPC we pride ourselves on creating experiences that you will NOT forget. If that means baking a little bit we will do it! Our clients mean the world to us and we will go over AND beyond for our clients no questions asked! This week our client was craving Oreos but did not know how she wanted the snack incorporated in here event. She did not want basic Oreo cookies so we transformed the cookie and turned it into a dessert! This event was a baby shower so what better snack than a cupcake... a Oreo cupcake! This was the perfect mix between cookie and crème all in one! We really "wowed" our clients with this one!

Fan Question of the Week!
Chef, if you could be any animal which one would it be and why? - Jason Durango

Hey Jason! This is a very tough question. After thinking on this question for 3 days I finally have my answer. I would be... (Drum roll)... An EAGLE! Why an eagle? I have many reasons why I would be an eagle, but the main reason is because the fly high and look low. When they are flying they are soaring! I want to someday be at the top flying high and soaring in excellence with my work. It takes a lot to be an eagle but I think i have what it takes Jason! What animal would you be?


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page