top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaacsPrivateChefs

Fine dinning on a budget!

Updated: Apr 1, 2019

An Experience to Remember!



On this day, we had a lucky client! She wanted fine dinning food, but had a budget. She was getting married and was spending most of her money on the wedding. So, we worked with her and her budget and made her a NY strip steak with bakes zucchini, mango caviar and a red and green pepper oil. Its all about taking simple ingredients, turning them into something completely different from there original shape. Also what really matters in fine dinning is how you plate these foods. Plating can really make or break your experience.


Our Clients Words: "Today is the big day! Its the day I am getting married and I have hired what seems to be the best personal chefs in town for this event... But I am doubting! Are these guys as legit as people say they are? I went the whole day doubting whether or not the food would be worth it... The time was finally here and I said I Do, and so did my new husband! Now the food... I was very worried because this needs to be a perfect day! We all sat down to be served the food... And then BAM! The food came out Abd it looked AMAZING, and tasted GREAT! these guys are as good as advertised! I thought. Thank you IPC for making my experience one to remember!"


We LOVE making foods and making them an experience to remember!


Fan Questions of the Week!
Is it hard cooking for others when everyone has different tastes of food items? - Jason Mathew

I get this question a lot. It is not hard at all. People now a days want refreshing food that is full of flavor and herbs. So that's what we provide here at Isaacs Private Chefs. We wont let our clients down, when they choose us to cater to your needs and wants!



 

What not to plate!



Totally dope platting!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page